Reviews

Dazae
8/18/2018
Excellent!
James
8/6/2018
Hotwok is always wonderful!
Pam
7/18/2018
The food was absolutely amazing BUT there was a hair fried into the middle of one of the egg rolls!
Jordan
5/21/2018
Good food and fast delivery
David
4/29/2018
Always fast delivery and the food is always hot when it arrives. The food is excellent and service i top notch
Seth
4/17/2018
The hot and spicy chicken is the best at Hot Wok. Steamed dumplings were quite good too.
faye
3/26/2018
Very little chicken in teriyaki chicken way too many peppers and veg maybe 6 pieces chicken. .
Skyler
3/7/2018
Food tasted great, and was just what I ordered!!
Jessica
2/22/2018
It took them over an hour to deliver. When it finally arrived it wasn't very warm. This is the first time I've had this experience with Hot Wok.
Jeff
2/18/2018
Very fast delivery and the food was fresh and tasty.
Kat
2/17/2018
Took over an hour to get here
Melissa
1/28/2018
Food is always hot and fresh and that is delivery food. Delivery drivers are always very courteous.
Leonard
1/1/2018
Good grub
Kimberly
12/21/2017
I enjoyed the food but I didn't get everything that I ordered. I ordered two 3 combo meals. They only put two sides in each meal.
Robert
11/23/2017
thanks!
Melissa
11/1/2017
Food was hot and very fresh. Delivery person very polite
Melissa
10/29/2017
Food was excellent. Was delivery order and food arrived hot and fresh. Delivery driver was very polite and kind.
charcie
10/15/2017
Food is always great. They were out of wantons, so they called to see if we would like a substitute. When we arrived home they had forgotten our order of egg rolls. Called an they were happy to accommodate us coming back and getting a few extra or saving it for another order. We did indeed go back. I can appreciate their efforts to right any discrepancies we came across in our ordering.
Melissa
9/18/2017
Very good
Karen
9/4/2017
appreciated the fresh vegetables!
Linda
7/22/2017
Food was great! Extremely hot and tasty. Ordering was easy and the delivery driver was very nice and polite. We will order from them again. Coconut shrimp was delicious and so werethe fried dumplings
Adrienne
6/16/2017
The initial reason I was not going to order from here again is because they use MSG. But then the rudeness of the employee when I called to inquire about a time frame for our delivery, over an hour after the order was placed, cemented the decision.
Cheryl
6/14/2017
Food was very good, hot and fresh. Delivered around the time I asked for it to be even though I placed the order earlier. HOt Wok earned 5 stars. I only gave 4 stars though because in placing my order through this site it became a little frustrating as Hot Wok has delivered to our home before but I kept getting a message at the top saying they don't deliver in our area yet. It took me about 10-15 minutes of messing around with my order until I just redid the whole thing and then it accepted it. I don't know what the issue was as I did the same thing the second time around. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
Jeannie
5/20/2017
Best Hot and Sour Soup in Augusta County
Christopher
4/1/2017
Food was great! It always is. This is the first time we tried delivery. Here's the bad. We ordered our food at 4:38pm and it was not delivered until 5:50pm. That's just unacceptable.
Bethany
3/16/2017
Ordered online so that meals would be ready for pickup when I arrived (which is what typically happens). I arrived 8 minutes late(traffic) and waited almost 10 minutes as all the walk-ins were served and my food had yet to be prepared. Not cool.
Amanda
2/17/2017
Food was great this time but over a hour delivery is crazy
Elizabeth
2/12/2017
Chicken and broccoli had 2 oz of chicken in it. Each item was more than listed on the paper menu I just got last week at work. I was charged a delivery fee even though the menu said free. Tasty.
David
1/25/2017
The food is always amazing. Best Chinese around the area
Deborah
1/8/2017
good food, reasonable delivery time; forgot an item in my order and delivered it right away, so all is great!
Katie
12/27/2016
It was great!
Sunnie
12/21/2016
Food was very delicious I absolutely love their sweet and sour chicken with the general tso's sauce! Delivery person was very polite. I love this restaurant!
Randy
11/3/2016
Great Food Quick Delivery
Deborah
9/24/2016
Food was good and plentiful. Delivery took some time, but it was no big deal. Would've never known it was a delivery person from a restaurant though if she hadn't been carrying a big white bag...they might could wear a logo hat, or pin or I don't know, clothes. Other than that, all good.
Amanda
8/6/2016
Service was good, food was ready on time. Disappointed in the flavor of food. All food need more seasoning which is not usually an issue. Also wontons were soft and doughy instead of crispy.
Karen
7/7/2016
THE BEST CHINESE FOOD IN A LONG, LONG , LONG TIME! My main problem with other restaurants is the old grease... upsets my stomach and just tastes plain nasty! Freshly cooked, hot food... OMG.. JUST PLAIN DELICIOUS!!!
Amanda
5/21/2016
Food is always fresh and delicious! Fast delivery times even during peak hours.
Sage
3/6/2016
Delivery is always on time or faster
Sage
3/6/2016
Their chicken is amazing.
Sage
3/6/2016
Always fresh.
Sage
3/6/2016
Love the food!
Any questions please call us.