Reviews

Linda
7/22/2017
Food was great! Extremely hot and tasty. Ordering was easy and the delivery driver was very nice and polite. We will order from them again. Coconut shrimp was delicious and so werethe fried dumplings
adam
7/20/2017
Erica
6/21/2017
Adrienne
6/16/2017
The initial reason I was not going to order from here again is because they use MSG. But then the rudeness of the employee when I called to inquire about a time frame for our delivery, over an hour after the order was placed, cemented the decision.
Cheryl
6/14/2017
Food was very good, hot and fresh. Delivered around the time I asked for it to be even though I placed the order earlier. HOt Wok earned 5 stars. I only gave 4 stars though because in placing my order through this site it became a little frustrating as Hot Wok has delivered to our home before but I kept getting a message at the top saying they don't deliver in our area yet. It took me about 10-15 minutes of messing around with my order until I just redid the whole thing and then it accepted it. I don't know what the issue was as I did the same thing the second time around. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
Jeannie
5/20/2017
Best Hot and Sour Soup in Augusta County
Brandon
5/1/2017
laurie
4/13/2017
Christopher
4/1/2017
Food was great! It always is. This is the first time we tried delivery. Here's the bad. We ordered our food at 4:38pm and it was not delivered until 5:50pm. That's just unacceptable.
Bethany
3/16/2017
Ordered online so that meals would be ready for pickup when I arrived (which is what typically happens). I arrived 8 minutes late(traffic) and waited almost 10 minutes as all the walk-ins were served and my food had yet to be prepared. Not cool.
Chris
3/3/2017
Amanda
2/17/2017
Food was great this time but over a hour delivery is crazy
Elizabeth
2/12/2017
Chicken and broccoli had 2 oz of chicken in it. Each item was more than listed on the paper menu I just got last week at work. I was charged a delivery fee even though the menu said free. Tasty.
David
1/25/2017
The food is always amazing. Best Chinese around the area
Sarah
1/23/2017
Deborah
1/8/2017
good food, reasonable delivery time; forgot an item in my order and delivered it right away, so all is great!
Katie
12/27/2016
It was great!
shailie
12/22/2016
Sunnie
12/21/2016
Food was very delicious I absolutely love their sweet and sour chicken with the general tso's sauce! Delivery person was very polite. I love this restaurant!
Any questions please call us.