Reviews

Melissa
9/18/2017
Very good
Rick
9/18/2017
adam
7/20/2017
Erica
6/21/2017
Adrienne
6/16/2017
The initial reason I was not going to order from here again is because they use MSG. But then the rudeness of the employee when I called to inquire about a time frame for our delivery, over an hour after the order was placed, cemented the decision.
Cheryl
6/14/2017
Food was very good, hot and fresh. Delivered around the time I asked for it to be even though I placed the order earlier. HOt Wok earned 5 stars. I only gave 4 stars though because in placing my order through this site it became a little frustrating as Hot Wok has delivered to our home before but I kept getting a message at the top saying they don't deliver in our area yet. It took me about 10-15 minutes of messing around with my order until I just redid the whole thing and then it accepted it. I don't know what the issue was as I did the same thing the second time around. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
Jeannie
5/20/2017
Best Hot and Sour Soup in Augusta County
Brandon
5/1/2017
laurie
4/13/2017
Christopher
4/1/2017
Food was great! It always is. This is the first time we tried delivery. Here's the bad. We ordered our food at 4:38pm and it was not delivered until 5:50pm. That's just unacceptable.
Bethany
3/16/2017
Ordered online so that meals would be ready for pickup when I arrived (which is what typically happens). I arrived 8 minutes late(traffic) and waited almost 10 minutes as all the walk-ins were served and my food had yet to be prepared. Not cool.
Chris
3/3/2017
Amanda
2/17/2017
Food was great this time but over a hour delivery is crazy
Elizabeth
2/12/2017
Chicken and broccoli had 2 oz of chicken in it. Each item was more than listed on the paper menu I just got last week at work. I was charged a delivery fee even though the menu said free. Tasty.
David
1/25/2017
The food is always amazing. Best Chinese around the area
Sarah
1/23/2017
Deborah
1/8/2017
good food, reasonable delivery time; forgot an item in my order and delivered it right away, so all is great!
Katie
12/27/2016
It was great!
shailie
12/22/2016
Sunnie
12/21/2016
Food was very delicious I absolutely love their sweet and sour chicken with the general tso's sauce! Delivery person was very polite. I love this restaurant!
Any questions please call us.